Ill-Timed Explosion
Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an
excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
Translations | Ill-Timed Explosion Schlecht abgepasste Explosion Explosion inopportune Esplosione Intempestiva Explosión inoportuna Explosão Mal Sincronizada 間の悪い爆発 厄时爆炸 |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Draw two cards. Then you may discard two cards. When you do, Ill-Timed Explosion deals X damage to each creature, where X is the greatest mana value among cards discarded this way. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Flavor | Only too late did the Agency custodians realize the device had not been inactive—it was just waiting for the right trigger. |